Board of Directors Head Imgae

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Larry Kluge – Chairman & Liaison to the Medical Advisory Board
larryk@savingtinyhearts.org

Brian Paul – President & Founder
brianp@savingtinyhearts.org

Francie Paul – Vice President & Founder
franciep@savingtinyhearts.org

Jim Conzemius – Vice President & Secretary
jimc@savingtinyhearts.org

Bridget Zocher – Treasurer
bridgetz@savingtinyhearts.org

Steve Eisen – Director
stevee@savingtinyhearts.org

Steven Harfield – Director
stevenh@savingtinyhearts.org